Zahntech Automotive Service
425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Neal 04/02/2020
  Liz 02/17/2020
  David 02/13/2020
It's about as straightforward as it gets. The shop tells you what's up, you bring your car in, they take you to work, they fix the issues, and they pick you up from work. No drama.
  David 01/16/2020
I'm very pleased with using Zahntech for my auto repair needs. They're conveniently located near my work, and they also have a service to drop me off and pick me up from work which saves a lot of logistical headache. John and his master technicians are very upfront and straightforward on what your car actually needs. They won't fix things that don't need fixing.
  Ken 01/02/2020
Zahntech expertise is tops -- they carefully diagnose and cure -- can't ask for more than that!
  Molly 12/26/2019
  Rebecca 12/26/2019
I?ve been coming here since 2014 I think, & I trust them emphatically.
  Ed 12/19/2019
  John 11/14/2019
Zahntech is simply the best and most reliable auto service shop you can use. Their work is the highest quality with the most reasonable costs. You can?t beat these guys.
  Tim 11/07/2019
  Matthew 10/10/2019
A real example of Professionalism! These are the best mechanics that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They quickly got my car in for an inspection. Accurately assessed the problem and had my car back on the road within the same day. Their prices were much better than what I was paying elsewhere and on top of it, they are very efficient so it takes them less time. I have never been happier with service.
  Mathew 10/03/2019
Great Service. They stand behind their work. I make the trek from West Seattle to Redmond purely because John and Matthew are so good at their craft and very honest. We'll be back!
  Balaji 09/26/2019
For my current car, I have used Zahntech from pre-buyer inspection to all the services so far. The staff are very professional and highly knowledgeable. Have always had a great experience. My only complaint would be they are slightly on the pricier side. Other than that, I have been very happy with their service.
  Marie 09/05/2019
Trustworthy, respectful, thorough, affordable, convenient.
  Priya 08/22/2019
I have been taking my car for service to Zahntech for 10+ years now. Great communication, quick service, always have time to answer all my questions.
  Jeff 06/13/2019
I have taken all of our cars to Zahntech and trust them.
  Karthik 05/30/2019
  Michelle 05/25/2019
Great service! will absolutely come back again and recommend this place to friends.
  Dustin 05/23/2019
  Braxton 05/09/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: