Reviews

Zahntech Import Automotive


425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (99)


 5     Brian 08/03/2017
Great service, got my car running smoothly before a long road trip in a fairly timely manner. Thanks

 5     Jeff 07/13/2017
Trusted advice and excellent customer service. I won't take my cars any where else.

 5     Sharon 06/22/2017
Thank you for coming through for us on our business vehicle(s) Twice in one week was needless to say a bit stressful. Your prompt and very affordable service was greatly appreciated.

 5     Sherri 06/15/2017
John is both honest and gifted with diplomacy. You will get both knowledgable workmanship on your vehicle and excellent customer care at this shop.

 5     Boyd 06/05/2017
John went out of his way to find the right part for my car, going through four different options until he found the right one. I've been going to Zahntech for years, and they've always given me great service.

 5     Brenda 06/05/2017
Great service and fair pricing, this was my second time using Zahntech, and I am very satisfied with them.

 5     Darin 05/27/2017
They took great care of my RX-8. In addition to fixing the radiator fan, they fixed a mistake the dealer made whole replacing the clutch, and even adjusted the clutch pedal

 5     Peter 05/27/2017
Very knowledgeable and explains things well.

 5     Padmini 05/10/2017
Zahntech always does a fantastic job on my car. I have been using them since 2007 and can recommend them highly.

 5     Jason 04/27/2017
As always, stellar work and service. I've been going here for years and will continue to!

 5     Gus 04/13/2017
Great Service, very knowledgable , super staff

 5     Kurt 04/13/2017

 5     Ray 04/07/2017
I am glad I found you guys. I had a very complex problem with my electrical system and you knew exactly what to do. People in your shop have a lot of good experience.

 5     Ryan 03/30/2017

 5     Lisa 03/13/2017

 5     Sunnee 03/09/2017
Best mechanic for import vehicles ?, Very informative, professional, Superb customer service. I know these because I drive 180 miles for them just to fix my car won't let anybody else touch my Volkswagen TDI unless absolutely necessary, Definitely get every penny you pay for. My Volkswagen TDI has almost 200,000 miles and still running like its new thanks to them!

 5     Mike 03/09/2017
These guys are great. I was a auto mechanic for 12 years and retired from that in1988. It's very hard these days to find a shop with truly skilled mechanics that is honest and won't rip you off. Zahntech is a shop with strait shooters I have had great luck there.

 5     Mike 03/09/2017

 5     Gary 03/02/2017
Had a power loss problem, car in limp home mode. Matt diagnosed the problem, and corrected a simple, easy vacuum leak to the TDI turbo boost control circuit. All complete and on the road in half an hour with minimum charge, thanks Matt. Last time this problem occurred, a dealer quoted a new turbo @ $2500 to fix the same problem!

 5     Skip 02/23/2017
Great service. Proactive, knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: