Zahntech Automotive Service
425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 12/02/2017
They were great, we thought our brakes needed replacing but after testing them they said we still had tons of life in them and they just charged us for the oil change!
  Changdong 11/23/2017
Very friendly and professional people! I wish I had my car serviced here at the very beginning. Recently I have my car fixed and serviced at Zahntech. All parts are authentic original parts with reasonable price, the finish is excellent! Nice work well done! (Y)
  Ray 11/16/2017
Great service. I have taken my car in two times for two different issues and the staff was right on it and knew what the problem was and how to fix it.
  Zhongpeng 11/02/2017
  Mike 10/19/2017
I take my personal car here and all our company vehicles.
  Michael 10/19/2017
  Stephen 10/15/2017
We have always been pleased with the level of service we receive at Zahntech. They have been servicing our cars for a number of years, and have always provided accurate estimates and efficient service. As a result, we trust their advice when repairs and/or maintenance is needed. Highly recommend Zahntech!
  Jeff 09/29/2017
I can't say enough about the integrity of this company. John runs a great crew and I always feel like they are looking out for the best for me and my car.
  Ginger 09/28/2017
John is always courteous. I believe I could trust him to tell me what's really wrong with my cars, or nothing's wrong so to avoid unnecessary repairs.
  Andrew 09/21/2017
See John at Zahntech. Professional, courteous, great prices and great work. Always happy taking my vehicles there!
  Ryan 09/07/2017
Great place always recommend Zahntech to friends and family. They do great work are honest and upfront.
  Brian 08/03/2017
Great service, got my car running smoothly before a long road trip in a fairly timely manner. Thanks
  Jeff 07/13/2017
Trusted advice and excellent customer service. I won't take my cars any where else.
  Sharon 06/22/2017
Thank you for coming through for us on our business vehicle(s) Twice in one week was needless to say a bit stressful. Your prompt and very affordable service was greatly appreciated.
  Sherri 06/15/2017
John is both honest and gifted with diplomacy. You will get both knowledgable workmanship on your vehicle and excellent customer care at this shop.
  Boyd 06/05/2017
John went out of his way to find the right part for my car, going through four different options until he found the right one. I've been going to Zahntech for years, and they've always given me great service.
  Brenda 06/05/2017
Great service and fair pricing, this was my second time using Zahntech, and I am very satisfied with them.
  Darin 05/27/2017
They took great care of my RX-8. In addition to fixing the radiator fan, they fixed a mistake the dealer made whole replacing the clutch, and even adjusted the clutch pedal
  Peter 05/27/2017
Very knowledgeable and explains things well.
  Padmini 05/10/2017
Zahntech always does a fantastic job on my car. I have been using them since 2007 and can recommend them highly.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: