Zahntech Automotive Service
425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lei 12/01/2018
Easy to get an appointment, professional services, trust earned!
  Bruce 11/29/2018
  Rebecca 11/19/2018
John Zahn always explains things very carefully & thoroughly as I'm not a car person. I've been going to John for about 9 years. I completely trust him & Zahntech.
  Karthik 11/15/2018
Thank you for the excellent service, keep up the good work.
  Ed 11/08/2018
  Derek 09/30/2018
Zahntech Automotive - Highly Recommended I have been taking my vehicles to Zahntech for 8 years, and they have always done a great job. Honesty Quality and a PRICE I can afford. As a DIY mechanic I am always asking questions and they always tske time to answer, sometimes even showing me on my car in the shop. So glad i found these guys. You should too. Thanks Derek T
  Gwen 09/28/2018
Excellent, honest diagnostic and repair service in Redmond. After my positive experience with 2 vehicles in one week, I am changing to Zahntech for all my future automotive needs.
  Chris 09/13/2018
I moved from the Toyota dealership to Zahntech years ago when my Tundra needed a timing belt. Zahntech had higher levels of certification, a longer warranty, and cheaper costs by ~30%. Always friendly and straight forward, happy to drive you to work and pick you up. I suggest Zahntech to all of my family and friends. Chris
  Karim 09/06/2018
Zahntech has been my go to shop for the past 10-12 years. They have worked on 10 different vehicles and never once have I had any issues with their work. They always take care of their customers.
  Nancy 09/06/2018
  Metodi 08/23/2018
  Doug 08/23/2018
John Zahntech and company performed their work very "Professionally", Thank you, Doug
  Richard 08/03/2018
  Ruth 07/30/2018
John and Matthew are great. I've been coming here for years with my TDI Beetle, Sienna, and now my daughters Mini. Matthew went above and beyond to find the problem with the Mini and really understood the issues with the problem we were having. They always stand behind their work.
  Ed 06/28/2018
  Jeff 06/21/2018
Great shop, very honest and up front with an issues and what's required to fix them! Thank you again!!
  Elaine 06/14/2018
Courteous, friendly, helpful people doing an excellent job of keeping my cars in good shape. They do the regular maintenance that is needed and if it is not needed, they don't do it. Fair pricing, too. They are tops in every way!
  Katelyn 06/07/2018
Great customer service! I felt very comfortable having my car serviced at Zahn Tech Auto. My car was taken care of in a timely matter and everything was explained to me in great detail. I will be taking my car back for any other services needed in the future.
  Joan 05/10/2018
You are the only car repair place I trust. Years ago, when I was driving the VW Golf, and the check-engine light stayed on, I took it to quite a few places who always just looked at the machine and said I needed to replace something (I forget what). But then I heard about you and you actually looked at the car engine and found the problem! I will continue to rely on you, even though I live in Seattle. Thank you, Joan
  Jeff 05/06/2018
I trust John and the crew with my vehicles.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: