Zahntech Automotive Service
425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 06/13/2019
I have taken all of our cars to Zahntech and trust them.
  Karthik 05/30/2019
  Michelle 05/25/2019
Great service! will absolutely come back again and recommend this place to friends.
  Dustin 05/23/2019
  Braxton 05/09/2019
  Ed 05/03/2019
We trust Zanhtec with all our cars needs.
  Mathew 04/04/2019
My ten year old daughter asked me the other day before I went to drop off our car for service at Zahntech: "Why are you going all the way to Redmond to get the car worked on?" I laughed and said "Good question." We live in West Seattle and yeah, it isn't the most convenient place to take our vehicles, but I explained to her that I go to Zahntech because I trust Matthew and John to do good work and give me honest feedback about what should be done and the best way to go about it. Several times now, I've had the oil changed at the dealership and they give me a laundry list of work that has to be done. I share that list with Zahntech and they look at the car, consider the recommended work to be done by the dealership and then give an honest answer about what's going on. The steering system, is it leaking, does it need replacement? "No, we didn't see any signs of leaking." New CV joints? "No, we'll make sure the original ones are in good shape and just reboot them." I explained all of this to my daughter and she responded with "...oh, that makes sense. They'll do what they say they'll do?" And I respond with a simple "yep, that's it."
  Rajiv 03/21/2019
Love the service, quick turn-arounds, constant updates over email and phone, courteous customer care, drop-off and pick-ups to my home, and in general the thoroughness all aroun.
  Teresa 03/14/2019
Great service in a timely manner.
  Ajoy 03/01/2019
  Prabhat 02/28/2019
John is very nice person. I went for oil change on my Scion TC, which was done at a reasonable cost. There were some other inspection he performed and shared an estimation with his authentic feedback about my car performance and when I could take care. He sound like an honest and experienced person. I must recommend him and hope the carry the similar quality services through out. Do not hesitate to try them for sure.
  Leonard 02/25/2019
Very trustworthy...great service!
  Mike 02/07/2019
  Brian 02/07/2019
Great Service. Honest, and professional with accurate quotes for cost of work. John went above and beyond . The only shop I trust for my Acura NSX.
  Gus 02/07/2019
  Sarvesh 01/17/2019
  David 01/03/2019
Very simple mom-and-pop auto shop. ZahnTech does an excellent job of telling you what needs to be fixed, what doesn't, and uses technology tools to help prioritize the jobs.
  Ken 12/20/2018
I am very pleased with the work at Zahntech. John has demonstrated an interest in helping that goes way beyond doing excellent work on the job at hand. He has very politely pointed out things about my car that have been very helpful.
  Lei 12/01/2018
Easy to get an appointment, professional services, trust earned!
  Bruce 11/29/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: