Zahntech Automotive Service
425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Teresa 03/15/2018
  Erik 03/08/2018
Taken my car there for oil, brakes, pressure sensor issue, and a couple leaks. Prices seem competitive and haven't had any problems after the repairs.
  Ed 03/08/2018
  Marie 03/08/2018
Good, honest staff. Prompt, thorough service every time I bring my car in for maintenance/repair. Clean, comfortable reception/waiting room. All of this is much appreciated.
  Drewes 03/01/2018
I have a 2005 Mini Cooper S, and trust Zahntech to keep it in tip top shape. Friendly staff who know what they're doing, a clean shop, and they shoot straight -- no upsells or other shady practices. They stand by their work, and I recommend them to all my friends.
  Jin 02/26/2018
  Ane 02/22/2018
I am so happy to have an honest mechanic! John has never charged me for looking at an issue, and always informs me if anything needs to be done in advance so I have a chance to save up for it- like the 60,000 mile check- I had no idea that would be more (yes I was once a first time car owner). John has saved me after I went ?rouge? and had my oil changed at a jiffy lube due to a rather desperate time crunch. What was meant to save me time ended up being a nightmare! I called John at Zahntech and he fixed my car in a jiffy, no charge, just happy to help his customer. Needless to say, I will keep bringing my cars to John at Zahntech as I have for about 10 years.
  Michael 02/22/2018
I feel I csn really trust them to check things out and suggest what is needed to keep my car running great. I've never had the feeling that they have suggested anything frivolous. And everyone there is both really nice *and* very competent.
  Skip 01/25/2018
Great pro-active service.
  Richard 12/02/2017
They were great, we thought our brakes needed replacing but after testing them they said we still had tons of life in them and they just charged us for the oil change!
  Changdong 11/23/2017
Very friendly and professional people! I wish I had my car serviced here at the very beginning. Recently I have my car fixed and serviced at Zahntech. All parts are authentic original parts with reasonable price, the finish is excellent! Nice work well done! (Y)
  Ray 11/16/2017
Your service is outstanding
  Zhongpeng 11/02/2017
  Mike 10/19/2017
I take my personal car here and all our company vehicles.
  Michael 10/19/2017
  Stephen 10/15/2017
We have always been pleased with the level of service we receive at Zahntech. They have been servicing our cars for a number of years, and have always provided accurate estimates and efficient service. As a result, we trust their advice when repairs and/or maintenance is needed. Highly recommend Zahntech!
  Jeff 09/29/2017
I can't say enough about the integrity of this company. John runs a great crew and I always feel like they are looking out for the best for me and my car.
  Ginger 09/28/2017
John is always courteous. I believe I could trust him to tell me what's really wrong with my cars, or nothing's wrong so to avoid unnecessary repairs.
  Andrew 09/21/2017
See John at Zahntech. Professional, courteous, great prices and great work. Always happy taking my vehicles there!
  Ryan 09/07/2017
Great place always recommend Zahntech to friends and family. They do great work are honest and upfront.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: