Zahntech Automotive Service
425-861-8060
15215 NE 90th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

http://zahntechauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 08/03/2018
  Ruth 07/30/2018
John and Matthew are great. I've been coming here for years with my TDI Beetle, Sienna, and now my daughters Mini. Matthew went above and beyond to find the problem with the Mini and really understood the issues with the problem we were having. They always stand behind their work.
  Ed 06/28/2018
  Jeff 06/21/2018
Great shop, very honest and up front with an issues and what's required to fix them! Thank you again!!
  Elaine 06/14/2018
Courteous, friendly, helpful people doing an excellent job of keeping my cars in good shape. They do the regular maintenance that is needed and if it is not needed, they don't do it. Fair pricing, too. They are tops in every way!
  Katelyn 06/07/2018
Great customer service! I felt very comfortable having my car serviced at Zahn Tech Auto. My car was taken care of in a timely matter and everything was explained to me in great detail. I will be taking my car back for any other services needed in the future.
  Joan 05/10/2018
You are the only car repair place I trust. Years ago, when I was driving the VW Golf, and the check-engine light stayed on, I took it to quite a few places who always just looked at the machine and said I needed to replace something (I forget what). But then I heard about you and you actually looked at the car engine and found the problem! I will continue to rely on you, even though I live in Seattle. Thank you, Joan
  Jeff 05/06/2018
I trust John and the crew with my vehicles.
  Travis 04/26/2018
Zahntech is awesome. I trust them more than anyone who has worked on my cars in the past.
  Teresa 03/15/2018
  Erik 03/08/2018
Taken my car there for oil, brakes, pressure sensor issue, and a couple leaks. Prices seem competitive and haven't had any problems after the repairs.
  Ed 03/08/2018
  Marie 03/08/2018
Good, honest staff. Prompt, thorough service every time I bring my car in for maintenance/repair. Clean, comfortable reception/waiting room. All of this is much appreciated.
  Drewes 03/01/2018
I have a 2005 Mini Cooper S, and trust Zahntech to keep it in tip top shape. Friendly staff who know what they're doing, a clean shop, and they shoot straight -- no upsells or other shady practices. They stand by their work, and I recommend them to all my friends.
  Jin 02/26/2018
  Ane 02/22/2018
I am so happy to have an honest mechanic! John has never charged me for looking at an issue, and always informs me if anything needs to be done in advance so I have a chance to save up for it- like the 60,000 mile check- I had no idea that would be more (yes I was once a first time car owner). John has saved me after I went ?rouge? and had my oil changed at a jiffy lube due to a rather desperate time crunch. What was meant to save me time ended up being a nightmare! I called John at Zahntech and he fixed my car in a jiffy, no charge, just happy to help his customer. Needless to say, I will keep bringing my cars to John at Zahntech as I have for about 10 years.
  Michael 02/22/2018
I feel I csn really trust them to check things out and suggest what is needed to keep my car running great. I've never had the feeling that they have suggested anything frivolous. And everyone there is both really nice *and* very competent.
  Skip 01/25/2018
Great pro-active service.
  Richard 12/02/2017
They were great, we thought our brakes needed replacing but after testing them they said we still had tons of life in them and they just charged us for the oil change!
  Changdong 11/23/2017
Very friendly and professional people! I wish I had my car serviced here at the very beginning. Recently I have my car fixed and serviced at Zahntech. All parts are authentic original parts with reasonable price, the finish is excellent! Nice work well done! (Y)
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: